Navigating Life's Challenges

Contact Us

MAPS’ administration is available at our Keene office from Monday through Friday from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm. MAPS main phone numbers are (Keene) 603-355-2244 and (Peterborough) 603-924-2240.

Administrative Extensions and Email:

Name Position Ext. Email
Joyce Webster Office Manager 8111 jwebster@mapsnh.org
Dawn Reed Executive Assistant and Intake Coordinator 8101 dreed@mapsnh.org
Lynne Kilburn Administrative Assistant 8101 lkilburn@mapsnh.org
Gary S. Barnes Ph.D. Executive and Clinical Director 8104 gbarnes@mapsnh.org

Senior Staff Clinician Extensions and Email:
(Call 603-355-2244 or 603-924-2244)

Name Ext. Office Email
Tina Borsa LCMHC 8118 Keene tborsa@mapsnh.org
Bethann Clauss LICSW 8307 Keene bclauss@mapsnh.org
Monika Faber LCMHC 8102 Keene mfaber@mapsnh.org
Julie Higgins LICSW 8311 Peterborough & Keene jhiggins@mapsnh.org
Leela Howard LCMHC 8304 Peterborough lhoward@mapsnh.org
Stephanie Kimber LCMHC 8264 Keene S.kimber@mapsnh.org
Vincent Pignatiello Psy.D 8107 Peterborough vpignatiello@mapsnh.org
Larry McFarland LCMHC 8117 Keene larry.McFarland@mapsnh.org
Adele Michaelides Thomas LCMHC 8302 Keene amichaelides@mapsnh.org
Gina Pasquale Psy.D 8315 Keene gpasquale@mapsnh.org
Amy Reynelli LCMHC / MLADC 8106 Keene areynelli@mapsnh.org
Susanne Riemer LICW 8306 Peterborough sriemer@mapsnh.org
Megan Turchetti Psy.D 8305 Peterborough mturchetti@mapsnh.org

Graduate Student Extensions and Email:
(All graduate students are in our Keene office)

Name Ext. Email
Elizabeth Rogers Psy.D. candidate 8133 erogers@mapsnh.org
Holly Moniz Psy.D candidate 8105 hmoniz@mapsnh.org