Navigating Life's Challenges

Contact Us

Maps’ administration is available at our Keene office from Monday through Friday from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm. Maps main phone numbers are (Keene) 603-355-2244 and (Peterborough) 603-924-2240.

Administrative Extensions and Email:

Name Position Ext. Email
Dawn Reed Business Manager 8108 dreed@mapsnh.org
Kelly Donohue Administrative Assistant 8101 kdonohue@mapsnh.org
Bethann Clauss LICSW Executive Director 8307 bclauss@mapsnh.org
Jill Burns LCMHC MLADC Associate Executive Director 8309 jburns@mapsnh.org
Tina Borsa LCMHC Training Director 8118 tborsa@mapsnh.org

Senior Staff Clinician Extensions and Email:
(Call 603-355-2244 or 603-924-2244)

Name Ext. Office Email
Tina Borsa LCMHC 8118 Keene tborsa@mapsnh.org
Jessica Braught LCMHC 8105 Keene jbraught@mapsnh.org
Jill Burns LCMHC MLADC 8309 Peterborough jburns@mapsnh.org
Bethann Clauss LICSW 8307 Keene bclauss@mapsnh.org
Monika Faber LCMHC 8102 Keene mfaber@mapsnh.org
Cecilia Goldfuss LCMHC 8304 Peterborough cgoldfuss@mapsnh.org
Julie Higgins LICSW 8311 Peterborough jhiggins@mapsnh.org
Louise Howlett LCMHC 8103 Peterborough & Keene lhowlett@mapsnh.org
Stephanie Kimber LCMHC 8264 Keene skimber@mapsnh.org
Johanna Macri LCMHC 8303 Keene jmacri@mapsnh.org
Lucinda Nightingale LMFT 8107 Keene lnightingale@mapsnh.org
Gina Pasquale Psy.D 8315 Keene gpasquale@mapsnh.org
Jessica Pierce LCMHC 8133 Keene jpierce@mapsnh.org
Susanne Riemer LICSW 8306 Peterborough sriemer@mapsnh.org
Angele Romano LICSW 8119 Keene aromano@mapsnh.org
John Sannicandro LCMHC 8106 Keene jsannicandro@mapsnh.org
Megan Smith Psy.D 8104 Keene msmith@mapsnh.org

Resident Clinicians Extensions and Email:

Name Ext. Office Email
Erin Durocher 8117 Keene edurocher@mapsnh.org

Graduate Student Extensions and Email:
(All graduate students are in our Keene office)

Name Ext. Email
Rebecca Moussa 8109 rmoussa@mapsnh.org
Kathryn O'Neil 8159 koneil@mapsnh.org
Gail Williams 8302 gwilliams@mapsnh.org