Navigating Life's Challenges

Contact Us

Maps’ administration is available at our Keene office from Monday through Friday from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm. Maps main phone numbers are (Keene) 603-355-2244 and (Peterborough) 603-924-2240.

Administrative Extensions and Email:

Name Position Ext. Email
Dawn Reed Office Manager 8101 dreed@mapsnh.org
Lynne Kilburn Administrative Assistant 8101 lkilburn@mapsnh.org
Gary S. Barnes Ph.D. Executive Director 8104 gbarnes@mapsnh.org
Bethann Clauss LICSW Clinical Director 8307 bclauss@mapsnh.org

Senior Staff Clinician Extensions and Email:
(Call 603-355-2244 or 603-924-2244)

Name Ext. Office Email
Tina Borsa LCMHC 8118 Keene tborsa@mapsnh.org
Jessica Braught LCMHC 8313 Keene jbraught@mapsnh.org
Jill Burns LCMHC MLADC 8309 Keene jburns@mapsnh.org
Deborah Cheshire Psy.D. 8307 Keene dcheshire@mapsnh.org
Bethann Clauss LICSW 8307 Keene bclauss@mapsnh.org
Monika Faber LCMHC 8102 Keene mfaber@mapsnh.org
Julie Higgins LICSW 8311 Peterborough & Keene jhiggins@mapsnh.org
Leela Howard LCMHC 8304 Peterborough lhoward@mapsnh.org
Louise Howlett LCMHC Keene 8103 lhowlett@mapsnh.org
Stephanie Kimber LCMHC 8264 Keene S.kimber@mapsnh.org
Vincent Pignatiello Psy.D 8107 Peterborough vpignatiello@mapsnh.org
Larry McFarland LCMHC 8117 Keene larry.McFarland@mapsnh.org
Gina Pasquale Psy.D 8315 Keene gpasquale@mapsnh.org
Amy Reynelli LCMHC / MLADC 8106 Keene areynelli@mapsnh.org
Susanne Riemer LICW 8306 Peterborough sriemer@mapsnh.org
Romy Valdez Ph.D. Keene rvaldez@mapsnh.org

Graduate Student Extensions and Email:
(All graduate students are in our Keene office)

Name Ext. Email
Heather Bolton 8112 hbolton@mapsnh.org
Elizabeth Corley 8159 ecorley@mapsnh.org
Samuel (Vladi) Highland 8109 vhighland@mapsnh.org