Navigating Life's Challenges

Contact

Maps’ administration is available at our Keene office from Monday through Friday from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm. Maps main phone numbers are (Keene) 603-355-2244 and (Peterborough) 603-924-2240.

Administrative Extensions and Email:

[table width=”100%” colwidth=”40|30|5|25|” colalign=”left|left|left|left”]
Name,Position,Ext.,Email
Dawn Reed, Business Manager, 8108, dreed@mapsnh.org
Kelly Donohue, Administrative Assistant, 8111, kdonohue@mapsnh.org

Jennifer Folsom, Adminsitrative Assistant, 8101, jfolsom@mapsnh.org
Bethann Clauss LICSW, Executive Director, 8307, bclauss@mapsnh.org

Jill Burns LCMHC MLADC,Associate Executive Director,8309,jburns@mapsnh.org

Tina Borsa LCMHC,Training Director,8118,tborsa@mapsnh.org
[/table]

Senior Staff Clinician Extensions and Email:
(Call 603-355-2244 or 603-924-2244)

[table width=”100%” colwidth=”40|30|5|25|” colalign=”left|left|left|left”]
Name,Ext.,Office,Email
Tina Borsa LCMHC,8118,Keene,tborsa@mapsnh.org
Jill Burns LCMHC MLADC,8309,Peterborough,jburns@mapsnh.org
Bethann Clauss LICSW,8307,Keene,bclauss@mapsnh.org
Monika Faber LCMHC,8102,Keene,mfaber@mapsnh.org

Cecilia Goldfuss LCMHC,8304,Peterborough,cgoldfuss@mapsnh.org
Julie Higgins LICSW,8311,Peterborough,jhiggins@mapsnh.org
Louise Howlett LCMHC,8103,Peterborough & Keene,lhowlett@mapsnh.org

Johanna Macri LCMHC,8303,Keene,jmacri@mapsnh.org

Lucinda Nightingale LMFT,8107,Keene,lnightingale@mapsnh.org

Gina Pasquale Psy.D,8315,Keene,gpasquale@mapsnh.org

Jessica Pierce LCMHC,8133,Keene,jpierce@mapsnh.org
Susanne Riemer LICSW,8306,Peterborough,sriemer@mapsnh.org

Angele Romano LICSW,8119,Keene,aromano@mapsnh.org

John Sannicandro LCMHC,8106,Keene,jsannicandro@mapsnh.org

Megan Smith Psy.D,8104,Keene,msmith@mapsnh.org
[/table]

Resident Clinicians Extensions and Email:

[table width=”100%” colwidth=”40|30|5|25|” colalign=”left|left|left|left”]
Name,Ext.,Office,Email

Jacqueline Cruz Sanchez, 8110, Keene, jcruzsanchez@mapsnh.org

Cael Guildford, 8105, Keene, cguildford@mapsnh.org

Gail Williams, 8302, Keene, gwilliams@mapsnh.org

[/table]

Graduate Student Extensions and Email:
(All graduate students are in our Keene office)

[table width=”100%” colwidth=”40|30|30|” colalign=”left|left|left”]
Name,Ext.,Email

Kalin Long, 8159, Keene, klong@mapsnh.org

Hailey McAfee, 8109, Keene, hmcafee@mapsnh.org

Danielle Ravenelle, 8112, Peterborough, dravenelle@mapsnh.org

 

[/table]